Skip to content

Reflections, Week 1

by on July 1, 2011

It has been a great week of sharing, I also want thank Philip for taking on the role as Leader. I actually like the clean look, and I feel encouraged about the chance to be more thoughtful with my new posts.

The next two days I am going to work on editing the site a bit, maybe add a couple of pictures some aesthetic features. Feel free to delete, edit, or add a different picture as you see fit. Cheers to a great week, I am looking forward to more great conversation.

Side note, on WordPress, there is a feature under media where I have added a bunch of pictures related to social capital and learning, feel free to use them in building our blog.

Candice

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Datta Kaur permalink

    Candice, I agree that this blog looks great! Thanks for doing your part to support a successful collaborative process. Especially in this course, starting out strong and building that base of ‘substance’ is important. ~ Datta Kaur

Leave a Reply

