Skip to content

Philip Arnold – Mid-Term Reflection

by on July 17, 2011

In preparation for the mid-term project, I found myself reflecting on some of the great team and community building experiences I had recently at the Educause Learning Technology Leadership Conference.  Though the conference was face to face, I wondered how the experience I shared with my teammates and cohort could translate to online learning communities.  Further, how could I design a course for my students that would have meaning and sustain them not only through my class but throughout their own communities of practice outside the classroom?  Course design is very interesting to me, and I hope to explore this topic further with my own selling course.

An outline of my mid-term assignment –

Philip Arnold – Mid-term Topic Outline

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

